Specjalizacja

Nazwisko i imięAdres e- mail
   
PedagogBiernacka Annaabiernacka@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Przedszkole nr 114, 312, 404 ZS 26 ul. UrbanistówBlicharska Beatabblicharska@poradnia9.waw.pl
   
Psycholog/orzecznikDuszak Monikamduszak@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog SP 10; LO 21/ terapeuta SIDworakowska Elizamdworakowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
PsychoterapeutaBrud Piotrpbrud@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog diagnoza do WWRDPawelec Lidialpawelec@poradnia9.waw.pl
Doradca ZawodowyFronczek Bożenabfraczek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda P: 59, 61, 70, 241, 255, 315, 404 SP: 10, 97, 152Gajewska Annagajewska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog SP 152Gendek Annaagendek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog SP 61Jankowska Judytajjankowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog / doradca zawodowyGniazdowska Elżbietaegniazdowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog SP 264,  LO 7Jankiewicz Iwonaijankiewicz@poradnia9.waw.pl
   
Pedagog terapeutaLebiedziewicz Ewaelebiedziewicz@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog SP 97
Pedagog terapeuta
Maj Anna
Mirowska Ewa
amaj@poradnia9.waw.pl
emirowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psychoterapeuta Nikiel Taniatnikiel@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta metody TomatisaOprządek Magdalenamoporzadek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeutaOstrowska Ewaeostrowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeutaPaderewska Alicjaapaderewska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog / doradca zawodowyPawlak Renatarpawlak@poradnia9.waw.pl
PsychoterapeutaPawłowska Martynampawlowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Przedszkole nr 99, 101, 102, 293Piechota Agnieszkaapiechota@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta SIPielaszek Lidialpielaszek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog SP 23; LO 17Piwowarska-Krukowska Hannahpiwowarska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog SP 97; LO 14Piwowarski Adamapiwowarski@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Przedszkole NR 59, 66Plewczyńska Mariamplewczynska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog SP 280Podkowińska-Jakubczyk Annaapodkowinska-jakubczyk@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda P: 66, 99, 100, 101, 102, 239, 248, 293, 312 SP: 264, 280Pondo Barbarabpondo@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda P: 111, 114, 176, 225 SP: 23, 61, 175
Terapeuta Neuroflow
Popławska Agnieszkaapoplawska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Przedszkole nr 61, 239, 255, 315Poręba Krystynakporęba@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta SIPruszkowska Monikampruszkowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta /Terapeuta SISalamon Małgorzatamsalamon@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Przedszkole nr 111, 176Saternus Maj Mariamaria.maj@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Przedszkole nr 100, 241Skowrońska Mirosławamskowronska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog ZSE 4; LO 69Słuszkiewicz Annaasluszkiewicz@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeutaStawińska Jolantajstawinska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta metody TomatisaStrzałkowska Jolantajstrzalkowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Przedszkole nr  70, 225, 248, koordynator WWRDSzewczuk Monikamszewczuk@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapia wg WarnkegoSztandar-Sztanderska Magdalenamsztandar-sztanderska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog SP 175Urbaniak-Głąb Katarzynakurbaniak-glab@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog/orzecznik CKU 2; Technikum KolejoweUrmański Sławomir

surmanski@poradnia9.waw.pl