Specjalizacja Nazwisko i imię Adres e- mail
     
Pedagog Biernacka Anna abiernacka@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Blicharska Beata bblicharska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Bombalska-Konsowska Monika mbombalska-konsowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psychoterapeuta Brud Piotr pbrud@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog
Zespół Orzekający
Duszak Monika mduszak@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Dworakowska Eliza mdworakowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Doradca zawodowy Fronczek Bożena bfraczek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda  Gajewska Anna gajewska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Gendek Anna agendek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog
Doradca zawodowy
Gniazdowska Elżbieta egniazdowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Jankiewicz Iwona ijankiewicz@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog Karaś Kinga kkaras@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda Kreft Ewa ekreft@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta Lebiedziewicz Ewa elebiedziewicz@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Maj Anna amaj@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog
Zajęcia WWRD
Mirowska Ewa emirowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psychoterapeuta  Nikiel Tania tnikiel@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta metody Tomatisa Oprządek Magdalena moporzadek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta Ostrowska Ewa eostrowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta
Zajęcia WWRD
Paderewska Alicja apaderewska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Pawelec Lidia lpawelec@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog
Doradca zawodowy
Pawlak Renata rpawlak@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psychoterapeuta Pawłowska Martyna mpawlowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Piechota Agnieszka apiechota@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta SI Pielaszek Lidia lpielaszek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Piwowarska-Krukowska Hanna hpiwowarska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog
Zespół Orzekający
Piwowarski Adam apiwowarski@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Podkowińska-Jakubczyk Anna apodkowinska-jakubczyk@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda
Zespół WWRD
Pondo Barbara bpondo@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda;
Terapeuta Neuroflow
Popławska Agnieszka apoplawska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Poręba Krystyna kporeba@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog Prostko Natalia nprostko@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta SI
Zajęcia WWRD
Pruszkowska Monika mpruszkowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta
Terapeuta SI
Salamon Małgorzata msalamon@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Saternus Maj Maria maria.maj@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Skowrońska Mirosława mskowronska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Słuszkiewicz Anna asluszkiewicz@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Stachowicz Sylwia sstachowicz@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta Stawińska Jolanta jstawinska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta metody Tomatisa Strzałkowska Jolanta jstrzalkowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapia wg Warnkego Sztandar-Sztanderska Magdalena msztandar-sztanderska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Urbaniak-Głąb Katarzyna kurbaniak-glab@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog
Zespół Orzekający
Urmański Sławomir surmanski@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog
Zajęcia WWRD
Wardecka Izabela iwardecka@poradnia9.waw.pl