Specjalizacja

Nazwisko i imię Adres e- mail
     
Psychoterapeuta  Bałdyga Edyta ebaldyga@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog Biernacka Anna abiernacka@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Blicharska Beata bblicharska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psychoterapeuta Brud Piotr pbrud@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog Ciechanowska Grażyna gciechanowskao@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog/orzecznik Duszak Monika mduszak@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog / terapeuta SI Dworakowska Eliza edworakowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Doradca Zawodowy Fronczek Bożena bfraczek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda Gajewska Anna gajewska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Gendek Anna agendek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog / doradca zawodowy Gniazdowska Elżbieta egniazdowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog Karaś Kinga kkaras@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Kępińska Marta mkempinska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda Kreft Ewa ekreft@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta Lebiedziewicz Ewa elebiedziewicz@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog Maj Anna amaj@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta Mirowska Ewa emirowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psychoterapeuta Nikiel Tania tnikiel@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta metody Tomatisa Oprządek Magdalena moporzadek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta Ostrowska Ewa eostrowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta Paderewska Alicja apaderewska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog/orzecznik Pawelec Lidia lpawelec@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog/doradca zawodowy Pawlak Renata rpawlak@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Piechota Agnieszka apiechota@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta SI Pielaszek Lidia lpielaszek@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Piwowarska-Krukowska Hanna hpiwowarska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog/orzecznik  Piwowarski Adam apiwowarski@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Podkowińska-Jakubczyk Anna apodkowinska-jakubczyk@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda  Pondo Barbara bpondo@poradnia9.waw.pl
Logopeda 
Terapeuta Neuroflow
Popławska Agnieszka apoplawska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta Prostko Natalia nprostko@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta SI Pruszkowska Monika mpruszkowska@poradnia9.waw.pl

Pedagog terapeuta /Terapeuta SI

Salamon Małgorzata msalamon@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Saternus Maj Maria maria.maj@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Skowrońska Mirosława mskowronska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Słuszkiewicz Anna asluszkiewicz@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Stachowicz Sylwia sstachowicz@poradnia9.waw.pl
Pedagog terapeuta Stawińska Jolanta jstawinska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapeuta metody Tomatisa Strzałkowska Jolanta jstrzalkowska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Terapia wg Warnkego Sztandar-Sztanderska Magdalena msztandar-sztanderska@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Tolak Agnieszka atolak@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Urbaniak-Głąb Katarzyna kurbaniak-glab@poradnia9.waw.pl
Psycholog  Urmański Sławomir

surmanski@poradnia9.waw.pl